References

 

They have placed their confidence in us

AFAS

AFAS Software is a dynamic software company with over 10.000 clients and 300 employees in Belgium, the Netherlands and Curaçao. The Belgian branch is situated in Mechelen and houses an office as well as a meeting and training center. AFAS develops ERP software for every organisation, in every sector and for companies of all size. The mission statement of AFAS is to develop, sell, implement and support a single and comprehensive software package that meets all administrative demands from the market.

Go to the website
AFAS

AFAS

Air Products

Air Products (NYSE:APD) is a supplier of atmospheric gases, process and specialty gases, performance materials, and equipment and services. For more than 70 years Air Products delivers productivity, energy efficiency and sustainable development to people all over the globe. With over 20,000 employees and operations in more than 50 countries, Air Products serves customers across a wide range of industries from food and beverage, health and personal care to energy, transportation and semiconductors. With its activities Air Products has built leading positions in key growth markets such as semiconductor materials, refinery hydrogen, home healthcare services, natural gas liquefaction, and advanced coatings and adhesives. 

Go to the website
Air Products

Air Products

Argos

Argos is the largest independent player (not listed on the stock exchange or state affiliated) in the Western European downstream oil market, combining storage and distribution with the international trade in and sale of mineral oils and biofuels. Argos employs about 1000 people in 10 countries and is mainly active in the Netherlands , Belgium , Luxembourg, Germany, France and Switzerland, as well as Brazil , Singapore and China.

Go to the website
Argos

Argos

Autodesk

Autodesk is a world leader in 3D design, engineering and entertainment software. Customers across the manufacturing, architecture, building, construction, and media and entertainment industries use Autodesk software to design, visualize, and simulate their ideas. Since its introduction of AutoCAD software in 1982, Autodesk continues to develop the broadest portfolio of state-of-the-art software for global markets.

Go to the website
Autodesk

Autodesk

Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport

Brussels South Charleroi Airport (BSCA) is located at 45 kilometers from the centre of Brussels. In 2013 the airport recorded nearly 6.7 million passengers. Several airline companies operate from BSCA among which Jetairfly , Ryanair and Wizz Air. The Brussels South Charleroi Airport serves 80 destinations in Europe and North Africa.

Go to the website
Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport

Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport

Centrosolar

Centrosolar Benelux BV is a supplier and manufacturer of solar energy (PV) systems for roofs and is part of Centrosolar AG. This parent company was formed in 2007 by merging the three oldest solar energy companies for over 25 years experience in the industry. With more than 1,000 employees in 10 countries, the company has become one of the leaders in solar energy systems in Europe. Centrosolar produces nearly all components needed for the fabrication of the PV’s.

Go to the website
Centrosolar

Centrosolar

CH Robinson Europe

C.H. Robinson Europe is one of the leading freight forwarders in Europe with a dynamic network of 51 offices providing coverage throughout the region. C.H. Robinson Europe is a subsidiary of C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., one of the largest transportation and logistics providers in the world. The freight forwarder brings best practices from around the world and applies them to each relationship, providing customers with flexible, reliable services. Moreover C.H. Robinson gives carriers greater access to available freight and quick payment options. 

Go to the website
CH Robinson Europe

CH Robinson Europe

Chiesi

Chiesi, which started up in 1935 as a small family company is today an international company in the pharmaceutical sector and operates in all 5 continents with 4 research centres, 3 manufacturing plants. The company employs over 3.800 people in 65 countries. Chiesi specialises in treatments for respiratory diseases such as asthma and COPD, mucoviscidosis (Cystic Fibrosis) and respiratory distress syndrome in premature neonates. Chiesi is active in Belgium since 2010 and all its medical, marketing and sales are coordinated from Brussels. 

Go to the website
Chiesi

Chiesi

Eur. Marine Equipment Council

"The European Marine Equipment Council (EMEC), representing the European Marine Equipment Industry, consists of 13 European associations. The term 'Marine Equipment' refers to all products and services needed for the construction, renovation and maintenance of ships (ocean and inland) and maritime structures. This includes technical services regarding engineering, installation, usage, maintenance and reparations.

Go to the website
Eur. Marine Equipment Council

Eur. Marine Equipment Council

EP&C

EP&C is the biggest patent office in the Benelux. With more than 75 years of experience, EP&C is well-know all over the world as a consultant and modern supplier in the field of intellectual property. EP&C helps companies to obtain, maintain and handle patents, trademarks and designs. The office can rely on the expertise of more than 30 experts in patents and trademarks. In addition to its headquarters in Rijswijk (Netherlands) , EP&C has offices in Amsterdam, Utrecht and Turnhout.

Go to the website
EP&C

EP&C

Faro

Headquartered in Lake Mary, Florida, FARO is a leading manufacturer of 3D imaging and portable measurement solutions. The company develops and markets computer-aided measurement and imaging devices and software. Technology from FARO permits high-precision 3D measurement, imaging and comparison of parts and compound structures within production and quality assurance processes. The devices are also used for inspecting components and assemblies, production planning, documenting large volume spaces or structures in 3D. The Benelux head office is situated in Eindhoven, the Netherlands. 

Go to the website
Faro

Faro

Fox-It

Fox-IT, founded in 1999 and  headquartered in Delft, is a company that specializes in cyber security and cyber defense. Fox-IT started of as a forensic IT expert but has considerably elaborated its activities over the past years. Fox-IT has a team of nearly 200 security experts with profound knowledge on how to prevent, reduce and control severe IT threats. Fox -IT has three innovation labs: Crypto, Cybercrime and Forensics. 

Go to the website
Fox-It

Fox-It

i-Theses

Since 1977 i-Theses develops and supports math and drawing software for the construction, infrastructure and geospatial sector in the Benelux. Next to standard solutions, the company distinguishes itself by application-oriented developments across many different sectors. i-Theses is recognised by the Flemish Government as training centre and is ISO certified for all its processes. 

Go to the website
i-Theses

i-Theses

InFocus

InFocus is the industry pioneer and a global leader in the visual communication market. Their digital displays make bright ideas brilliant everywhere people gather to communicate and be entertained - in meetings, presentations, classrooms, and living rooms around the world. Backed by more than 20 years of experience and innovation in digital display technology, InFocus is dedicated to setting the industry standard for large format digital displays. The company is headquartered in Portland, Oregon, and has regional offices in North America and Asia. 

Go to the website
InFocus

InFocus

Keramag

Keramag is one of the leading German manufacturers of sanitary ceramics. The product range includes baths, showers and bathroom furniture. With over 100 years of experience and expertise the company offers products of exceptional quality. Architects, investors and construction supervisors all appreciate the design, functionality and sustainability of Keramag. The company was also the first bathroom specialist in Europe to gain the international quality DIN EN ISO 9001 obtained. 

Go to the website
Keramag

Keramag

Kodak Alaris

On September 3, 2013, the U.K. Kodak Pension Plan (KPP) completed its acquisition of the Kodak Personalized Imaging and Document Imaging businesses from Eastman Kodak Company and created a new company known as Kodak Alaris. The new company and its name preserve the heritage and legacy of the Kodak brand, while embodying greater speed and agility to meet market needs and changes. Kodak Alaris, which has a perpetual license to use the Kodak brand, will focus on strategic, ongoing investments for these businesses to ensure long-term growth and success. 

Go to the website
Kodak Alaris

Kodak Alaris

Moso

MOSO International B.V. is specialized in the development of innovative and sustainable products made of bamboo, both for in- as for outdoors. From the main office in Zwaag (nearby Amsterdam) 25 people see to the world wide sales of the MOSO bamboo products. Thanks to its extensive experience and with its installations in China (Hangzhou) and Barcelona Moso can meet the highest demands of the market.

Go to the website
Moso

Moso

Office Depot

Office Depot is a leading, global supplier of products, services and solutions for every workplace: core office supplies, print and document services, facilities products, furniture and school essentials. Office Depot, Inc. employs more than 66,000 employees worldwide and serves consumers and businesses in 57 countries with more than 2,000 retail stores. The following brands are available in Belgium: Office Depot, Viking, Ativa, Foray and RealSpace.

Go to the website
Office Depot

Office Depot

Omron

Omron Electronics NV / SA is the Belgian sales subsidiary of the global company Omron Corporation (founded in 1933), a global leader in the field of automation. The company offer products and services in various areas, including control equipment, factory automation systems, electronic components, automotive electronics, ticket vending machines and medical equipment.Omron was founded in 1933 and has approximately 35,000 employees in more than 36 countries. The head office of Omron Corporation is located in Kyoto, Japan. 

Go to the website
Omron

Omron

Palletways

Launched in 2006, Palletways Europe GmbH provides domestic and international collection and delivery services across Europe. With 30,000 pallets per day, 300 members and 12 hubs in 13 countries, it is Europe’s largest dedicated palletised express freight network. Palletways Benelux covers Belgium, the Netherlands, Luxembourg and Denmark and also has a hub in Nijmegem (Netherlands). Palletways’ advanced track and trace system enables customers to check the status of their consignment at anytime and anywhere in Europe.

Go to the website
Palletways

Palletways

Panasonic

PSCEU is the European branch of Panasonic Systems Communications Company, the global B2B division of Panasonic. PSCEU’s goal is to improve the working lives of business professionals and help their organizations’ efficiency and performance. We help organizations capture, compute and communicate all sorts of information: image, voice, and textual data. PSCEU is made up of four product categories: Communication Solutions, Visual System Solutions, Professional Camera Solutions and Computer Product Solutions.

Go to the website
Panasonic

Panasonic

Panasonic Toughbook

The Panasonic Toughbook notebooks and tablets are designed for professionals that work outside the traditional office environment and need a rugged, lightweight device with a long battery life and various features. Panasonic Toughbook is the largest European manufacturer of rugged mobile computers and also ranks first in Europe in the field of rugged tablets. Panasonic Toughbook is part of Panasonic System Communications Company Europe (PSCEU), the European B2B division of Panasonic.

Go to the website
Panasonic Toughbook

Panasonic Toughbook

Right Management

Right Management is the global leader in talent and career management workforce solutions within ManpowerGroup. The firm designs and delivers solutions to align talent strategy with business strategy. Capabilities span five broad categories in which Right Management has demonstrated expertise: Talent Assessment, Leader Development, Organizational Effectiveness, Employee Engagement, Workforce Transition and Outplacement. Right Management is present in over 50 countries around the world and serves large- and mid-sized businesses from a wide range of industries. 

Go to the website
Right Management

Right Management

Rollon

Rollon Benelux,  founded in 1998 in Zevenaar, The Netherlands is a manufacturer of linear motion systems, guides and linear actuators. The company is a subsidiary of Rollon GmbH which was founded in 1991 and is headed by Rüdiger Knevels. A part of the production takes place in the headquarter of the Rollon Group in Italy, and another part in the headquarter of Rollon GmbH in Düsseldorf where the technical departments, construction, mounting and finishing, are located as well. 

Go to the website
Rollon

Rollon

Ryanair

Ryanair is the only low cost airline in Europe. It operates more than 1,600 daily flights from 69 bases in Europe and North Africa, and connects 186 destinations in 30 countries. This year, Ryanair carried 81 million passengers. In 2001, Ryanair inaugurated its first base in Belgium.

Go to the website
Ryanair

Ryanair

Selligent

Selligent is a leader in conversion marketing and interactive CRM solutions. The company offers practical and proven solutions for the challenges and opportunities that companies face in transforming themselves into customer-driven organization’s. Selligent has over 115 employees and has its head-office in Belgium. It also has offices in The Netherlands, France, Poland, Germany, Italy and Spain, and covers most of the European countries via its vast network of partners, distributors and integrators. 

Go to the website
Selligent

Selligent

Sharp

Sharp Electronics (Europe) Limited, located in London, is the European subsidiary of the Sharp Corporation in Japan'. Sharp is one of the world’s leading innovative developers and manufacturers of products in the areas of audio-visual communication, health, environment, information and other innovative technologies. The company employs 4200 people in 26 countries across Europe.

Go to the website
Sharp

Sharp

simfy

Launched in May 2010, simfy is Germany's market leader for online music solutions. By visiting simfy.be, music fans can access over 11 million streamed songs, listen to music, create playlists, and actively network with other fans via social networking sites. Mobile applications also allow users to comfortably listen to music on their smartphones. The site is financed through advertising and a flat rate for music.

Go to the website
simfy

simfy

Stefanini

Stefanini is a global IT outsourcing services company with 17,000 resources across 70 offices in 30 countries across the Americas, Europe, Africa, Australia, and Asia. Since 1987, Stefanini has been providing offshore, onshore and near shore IT services, including application development services, IT infrastructure outsourcing (help desk support and desktop services), systems integration, consulting and strategic staffing to Fortune 1000 enterprises around the world. The corporate global headquarters is located in Sao Paulo, Brazil with European headquarters in Brussels and North American headquarters in metropolitan Detroit.

Go to the website
Stefanini

Stefanini

Strax

STRAX is the leading specialist for mobile device accessories in Europe in terms of product breadth and customer base. The company covers the entire value chain from development, purchase of products and logistics solutions to innovative packaging and marketing support at the point of sale. Managed from Troisdorf (Germany), STRAX has subsidiaries in twelve European countries as well as in the USA and Hong Kong. The Benelux office is situated in Oldenzaal, the Netherlands. 

Go to the website
Strax

Strax

Swissport

Swissport Belgium is part Swissport International Ltd. This group provides ground services for around 118 million passengers and handles 3.5 million tonnes of cargo a year on behalf of some 650 client-companies in the aviation sector. With a workforce of around 40,000 employees, Swissport International Ltd is active at 186 stations in 36 countries on five continents.

Go to the website
Swissport

Swissport

Veeam

Veeam® enables the Always-On Business™ by providing solutions that deliver Availability for the Modern Data Center™, which provides recovery time and point objectives (RTPO™) of less than 15 minutes for all applications and data. Veeam recognizes the challenges in keeping a business up and running at all times and addresses them with solutions that provide high-speed recovery, data loss avoidance, verified protection, leveraged data and complete visibility.

Go to the website
Veeam

Veeam

quote

InstiCOM creates structural media attention for the airport

Brussels South Charleroi Airport     Other (customer) testimonials

Références

 

Ils nous ont fait confiance

AFAS

AFAS Software est un développeur de logiciels dynamique qui compte plus de 10.000 clients et 300 collaborateurs, et qui est installé en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas et à Curaçao. Situé à Malines, le bureau belge fait office de lieu de travail, de réunion et de centre de formation. AFAS crée des progiciels pour les entreprises, quels que soient leur taille et leur secteur d’activités. La mission d’AFAS et de développer, de vendre et d’implémenter un logiciel administratif intégré et sur mesure, qui réponde aux besoins du marché, et d’en fournir le support.

Visiter le site web
AFAS

AFAS

Air Products

Air Products est un fournisseur de gaz de l’air, de gaz process et de gaz spéciaux, de matériaux de performances, d’équipements et de solutions technologiques. Depuis plus de 70 ans, le Groupe offre au monde productivité, efficacité énergétique et développement durable. Plus de 21.000 collaborateurs répartis dans une cinquantaine de pays offrent des solutions innovantes aux secteurs de l’énergie, de l’environnement et aux marchés émergents, qu’il s’agisse de matériaux semi-conducteurs, d’hydrogène de raffinerie, de gazéification du charbon, de liquéfaction de gaz naturel ou d’adhésives et de peintures dernier cri. 

Visiter le site web
Air Products

Air Products

Argos

Argos est le plus grand acteur indépendant (non coté en bourse ou nationalisé) sur les marchés des carburants fossiles et de l’énergie en Europe occidentale. Présente dans tous les segments de la chaine d’approvisionnement des combustibles et produits fossiles, l’entreprise dessert l’ensemble de la chaine de production, du producteur au consommateur. Elle compte quelque 1.000 employés dans 10 pays, et est surtout active aux Pays-Bas, en Belgique, au Luxembourg, en Allemagne, en France et en Suisse, ainsi qu’au Brésil, à Singapour et en Chine. 

Visiter le site web
Argos

Argos

Autodesk

Autodesk est un acteur mondial majeur des logiciels de conception et d’ingénierie 3D dans le secteur de l’industrie, de la construction et de l’animation numérique. Ses clients dans les secteurs de l’industrie, l’architecture, la construction et l’animation numérique utilisent les logiciels Autodesk pour concevoir, visualiser, et simuler leurs idées. Depuis l'introduction du logiciel AutoCAD en 1982, Autodesk développe l'un des plus vastes portefeuilles de logiciels du marché.

Visiter le site web
Autodesk

Autodesk

Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport

L’aéroport Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport (BSCA) est situé à 45km du centre de Bruxelles. L'aéroport a enregistré près de 6,7 millions de passagers en 2013. Huit compagnies aériennes opèrent à BSCA : Jetairfly, Wizz Air, Jet4you, Air Arabia Maroc, Flyonair, Air Méditerranée, Private Wings et Ryanair. L'aéroport de Bruxelles Sud Charleroi dessert 80 destinations en Europe et en Afrique du Nord.

Visiter le site web
Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport

Bruxelles Sud Charleroi Airport

Centrosolar

Centrosolar Benelux B.V. produit et fournit des panneaux solaires photovoltaïques et fait partie du groupe Centrosolar AG. Fondée en 2007, Centrosolar AG est née de la fusion des trois plus anciens fabricants de systèmes à énergie solaire qui comptaient plus de 25 années d’expérience dans le secteur. Présente dans 10 pays, l'entreprise compte plus de 1.000 personnes et est un des principaux acteurs sur le marché de l’énergie solaire en Europe. Elle produit presque tous les composants nécessaires à la fabrication de ses panneaux solaires.

Visiter le site web
Centrosolar

Centrosolar

CH Robinson Europe

Fort d’un réseau dynamique de 51 bureaux couvrant toute la région, C.H. Robinson Europe est l’un des premiers transitaires d’Europe. C.H. Robinson Europe fait partie de C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., l'une des plus grandes sociétés de transport et de logistique au monde. Le transitaire collecte les meilleures pratiques de par le monde et les applique à chaque relation afin d’offrir à ses clients un service flexible et fiable. Il offre également aux transporteurs un accès optimal aux marchandises disponibles ainsi que des solutions rapides de paiement.

Visiter le site web
CH Robinson Europe

CH Robinson Europe

Chiesi

Fondée en 1935, Chiesi est une entreprise pharmaceutique privée italienne. Active sur les cinq continents, elle possède quatre centres de recherches et trois centres de production, et compte plus de 3800 employés dans 65 pays. Chiesi est spécialisée dans les traitements contre les infections pulmonaires, dont l’asthme et la BPCO, la mucoviscidose et le syndrome de détresse respiratoire néonatale. Chiesi est active en Belgique depuis 2010 et toutes ses activités médicales, marketing et de vente sont coordonnées depuis Bruxelles.

Visiter le site web
Chiesi

Chiesi

Eur. Marine Equipment Council

Le European Marine Equipment Council (EMEC) représente l'industrie des équipementiers maritimes et est né de l'union de 13 pays européens. Le terme "Marine Equipment" se rapporte à tout les produits et services nécessaires à la construction, l'entretien et la rénovation des navires et des infrastructures maritimes. Sont comprises également les services techniques comme l'ingénierie, l'installation, l'utilisation et l'entretien (y compris les réparations). 

Visiter le site web
Eur. Marine Equipment Council

Eur. Marine Equipment Council

EP&C

EP&C est le plus grand bureau de brevets dans le Benelux. Avec plus de 75 années d’expérience, EP&C est connu mondialement comme consultant et fournisseur moderne dans le domaine de la protection de la propriété intellectuelle. EP&C aide les entreprises à obtenir, maintenir et traiter des brevets, marques et modèles. Le bureau peut compter sur l’expertise de plus de 80 spécialistes en brevets et marques. Outre son siège social situé à Rijswijk (Pays-Bas), EP&C dispose de sites à Amsterdam, Utrecht et Turnhout.

Visiter le site web
EP&C

EP&C

Faro

Faro fournit des machines à mesurer tridimensionnelles, des instruments d’imagerie 3D et des logiciels. Sa technologie réalise des mesures 3D précises, des numérisations et des comparaisons de composants et de structures complexes dans le cadre des processus de production et d’assurance qualité. Les instruments sont aussi utilisés pour l’inspection des composants et des assemblages, la planification de la production, la documentation des gros volumes ou la modélisation 3D. Le siège central se situe en Floride. Au Benelux, son site se trouve à Eindhoven aux Pays-Bas. 

Visiter le site web
Faro

Faro

Fox-It

Fox-IT est une des entreprises les plus spécialisées en Europe dans le domaine de la sécurité et de la recherche IT. Fondée en 1999 à Delft, l’entreprise s’est profilée dès le début comme Expert IT forensic mais s’est considérablement développée au cours des années suivantes. Fox-IT compte une équipe de près de 200 experts en sécurité avec une profonde expérience en prévention, réduction et lutte des plus grosses menaces IT. Fox-IT a trois laboratoires d’innovation : Crypto, Cybercrime et Forensics. 

Visiter le site web
Fox-It

Fox-It

i-Theses

Depuis 1977, i-Theses développe et promeut des logiciels de calcul et de dessin dans les domaines de la Construction, l’Infrastructure et le Géospatial pour le Benelux. Outre les solutions standard, i-Theses développe également ses propres applications dans ces domaines spécifiques. Les formations proposées par i-Theses sont reconnues par les gouvernements Flamand et Wallon. Par ailleurs, l’entreprise a obtenu une certification ISO, gage de garantie de la très haute qualité de ses formations, de son helpdesk et de ses créations/développements. 

Visiter le site web
i-Theses

i-Theses

InFocus

InFocus est le pionnier industriel et leader mondial du marché de la projection numérique. Les projecteurs numériques de l’entreprise décuplent la portée des idées partout où l’on se réunit pour communiquer ou s'amuser - réunion, présentation, salle de classe, salon ou salle de jeux- et ce dans le monde entier. Avec plus de 20 années d’expérience et d'innovations dans le domaine de la projection numérique, InFocus définit les standards de l'industrie du grand format visuel. Basée à Portland, l’entreprise dispose de sièges régionaux en Amérique du Nord et en Asie. 

Visiter le site web
InFocus

InFocus

Keramag

Keramag est l'un des principaux fabricants allemands de céramique sanitaire. La gamme de produits comprend des bains, des douches et des meubles de salle de bains. Avec plus de 100 années d'expérience et d'expertise, la société offre des produits d'une qualité exceptionnelle. Architectes, promoteurs et investisseurs dans le secteur de la construction apprécient les conceptions de Keramag, leur fonctionnalité et leur durabilité. Keramag est également le premier spécialiste de salle de bain en Europe a avoir obtenu le label de qualité DIN EN ISO 9001.

Visiter le site web
Keramag

Keramag

Kodak Alaris

Kodak Alaris a été créée en septembre 2013, suite à l’acquisition des activités KODAK Document Imaging et Personalized Imaging auprès de Eastman Kodak Company par le U.K. Kodak Pension Plan (KPP). Kodak Alaris préservent l'héritage et le patrimoine de la marque Kodak, tout en incarnant la rapidité et l'agilité nécessaires pour répondre aux besoins et aux évolutions du marché. Kodak Alaris, qui utilise la marque Kodak sous licence, se concentrera sur des investissements stratégiques et continus dans ces activités afin de garantir une croissance et un succès à long terme.

Visiter le site web
Kodak Alaris

Kodak Alaris

Moso

MOSO International B.V. s’est spécialisé dans le développement et la vente de produits en bambou innovants et respectueux de l’environnement, pour l’intérieur comme pour l’extérieur. Acteur de niveau mondial, MOSO est installé à Zwaag, aux Pays-Bas. Grâce à sa vaste expérience et ses installations en Chine (Hangzhou) et à Barcelone, MOSO peut répondre aux plus hautes exigences du marché.   

Visiter le site web
Moso

Moso

Office Depot

Office Depot fournit des produits, services et solutions pour chaque lieu de travail: technologies, articles de bureau, services d’impression et de documentation les plus modernes, services de soutien aux entreprises, produits d’entretien, mobilier et fournitures scolaires. Office Depot, Inc. compte plus de 66.000 collaborateurs à travers le monde, fournit des entreprises dans 59 pays et dispose de 2200 magasins. Les marques suivantes de l’entreprise sont disponibles en Belgique: Office Depot, Viking, Ativa, Foray et RealSpace. 

Visiter le site web
Office Depot

Office Depot

Omron

Omron Electronics NV/SA est la filiale de vente belge de l’entreprise mondiale Omron Corporation (fondée en 1933), un acteur majeur dans la fourniture de produits et de services d’automatisation. Omron compte environ 35.000 employés dans plus de 36 pays qui proposent des produits et des services dans différents domaines, notamment les composants et systèmes d'automatisation, les composants électroniques, les capteurs et interrupteurs pour la détection et la sécurité, les composants de mesure et de contrôle, les lecteurs et le contrôle de mouvements. Le siège principal d'Omron Corporation est situé à Kyoto au Japon. 

Visiter le site web
Omron

Omron

Palletways

Créée en 2006 et basée en Suisse, Palletways Europe GmbH développe les services paneuropéens de collecte et de distribution. Palletways est à présent le plus gros réseau de transport sur palettes d’Europe avec près de 30.000 expéditions de palettes par jour,  300 dépôts et 12 hubs dans 14 pays. Palletways Benelux couvre la Belgique, les Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg et le Danemark et possède un hub à Nijmegem (Pays-Bas). Les codes-barres et le système « Track & Trace » permettent de suivre sur internet les expéditions destinations européennes au cours de la distribution. 

Visiter le site web
Palletways

Palletways

Panasonic

PSCEU, filiale européenne de Panasonic Systems Communications Company (section B2B mondiale), vise à améliorer la vie professionnelle des entreprises et à les aider à accroître leur efficacité et leurs performances. PSCEU veut aussi leur permettre d’acquérir, de traiter et de transmettre diverses données : image, voix et texte. Elle se compose de quatre entités : Communication Solutions, Visual System Solutions, Professional Camera Solutions et Computer Product Solutions. business.panasonic.eu. Panasonic Corporation est un leader mondial dans le développement et la conception de produits et de solutions électroniques.

Visiter le site web
Panasonic

Panasonic

Panasonic Toughbook

Les notebooks Toughbook et les tablettes Toughpad de Panasonic sont destinés aux professionnels qui travaillent en dehors de l'environnement classique de bureau, et qui nécessitent un matériel robuste et léger, disposant d'une longue autonomie et de diverses fonctionnalités. Panasonic Toughbook est le plus grand fabricant européen d’ordinateurs portables durcis et occupe aussi la première position en Europe dans le secteur des tablettes renforcées. Panasonic Toughbook fait partie de Panasonic System Communications Company Europe (PSCEU), la division européenne de Panasonic consacrée au matériel professionnel.

Visiter le site web
Panasonic Toughbook

Panasonic Toughbook

Right Management

Right Management, expert de la gestion des talents et des carrières au sein de ManpowerGroup (leader mondial en matière de solutions pour l’emploi), développe et fournit des services permettant à ses clients de rencontrer le succès sur le marché du travail en constante évolution.  Son expertise couvre les domaines suivants : Évaluation des compétences, Développement du leadership, Efficacité organisationnelle, Engagement des Collaborateurs, Transitions professionnelles et Outplacement. Avec des bureaux répartis dans plus de 50 pays, Right Management collabore avec différentes organisations. 

Visiter le site web
Right Management

Right Management

Rollon

Rollon Benelux est un fabricant de systèmes linéaires de guidage et d’entrainement pour l’industrie. Fondée en 1998 à Zevenaar, l’entreprise est une filiale de la société allemande Rollon GmbH, existant depuis 1991 et dirigée par Rüdiger Knevels.  Une partie de la production se déroule dans la société mère en Italie, et l’autre partie au siège central de Rollon GmbH à Düsseldorf, où se trouvent les départements techniques -  construction, montage et finition 

Visiter le site web
Rollon

Rollon

Ryanair

Ryanair est l’unique compagnie ultra low cost d’Europe. Elle opère plus de 1.600 vols par jour sur plus de 1.600 itinéraires et au depart de 69 bases en Europe et en Afrique du Nord, et relie 186 destinations dans 30 pays différents. Cette année, Ryanair a transporté 81 millions de passagers. En 2001, Ryanair inaugurait en Belgique sa première base sur le continent.

Visiter le site web
Ryanair

Ryanair

Selligent

Selligent est un éditeur spécialiste des solutions de marketing de conversion et de CRM interactif. Ses solutions de gestion des interactions clients permettent aux organisations d’établir un dialogue personnalisé avec les clients. Selligent compte plus de 115 collaborateurs. Le siège de Selligent est situé en Belgique. La société est présente en Belgique, aux Pays-Bas, en France, en Pologne, en Allemagne, en Italie et en Espagne et couvre la plupart des pays européens via un réseau de franchises, de distributeurs et d’intégrateurs. 

Visiter le site web
Selligent

Selligent

Sharp

Sharp Electronics (Europe) Limited, dont le siège social se trouve à Londres, est la filiale européenne du groupe leader japonais Sharp Corporation, inventeur et fabricant de produits dans les domaines de l’audio-visuel, la communication, la santé, l’environnement, l’information et autres technologies innovantes. La société emploie 4200 personnes dans 26 pays à travers l’Europe.

Visiter le site web
Sharp

Sharp

simfy

Lancé en mai 2010, simfy est aujourd’hui le plus grand fournisseur de musique en ligne d’Allemagne. Le site simfy.be propose aux amateurs de musique plus de 11 millions de morceaux en streaming. Les utilisateurs peuvent créer leurs propres playlists et partager les morceaux qu’ils aiment à travers les réseaux sociaux. Ils peuvent également installer des applications mobiles sur leur smartphone afin d’écouter leurs morceaux favoris. Le site est financé par la publicité et les abonnements.

Visiter le site web
simfy

simfy

Stefanini

Stefanini est une entreprise mondiale de services IT avec plus de 70 bureaux répartis au sein de 30 pays à travers l’Amérique, l’Europe, l’Afrique, l’Australie et l’Asie. Depuis 1987, Stefanini fournit des services « offshore », « nearshore » et « onshore », comprenant le management des applications, l’externalisation des infrastructures IT (helpdesk/desktop services), l’intégration de Systèmes, de consulting et de recrutement aux entreprises du Fortune 1000 à travers le monde. Son siège central est établi à São Paulo (Brésil), et Stefanini a des sièges régionaux en Europe (Bruxelles) et en Amérique du Nord (Detroit).

Visiter le site web
Stefanini

Stefanini

Strax

STRAX est un des plus grands spécialistes des accessoires et des services destinés à la communication sans fil sur le plan de la diversité des produits et de la clientèle. Sur ce marché, l’entreprise couvre la totalité de la chaîne de création de valeur, du développement et de l’achat des produits aux solutions de logistique et d’emballages innovants, en passant par le soutien marketing sur les points de vente. Géré depuis Troisdorf (Allemagne), le groupe STRAX possède des filiales dans douze pays européens et d’autres sont implantées aux USA et à Hong-Kong. Le bureau du Benelux est situé à Oldenzaal (Pays-Bas). 

Visiter le site web
Strax

Strax

Swissport

Swissport Belgium fait partie du groupe Swissport International Ltd. Ce groupe assure des services d'assistance au sol pour plus de 118 millions de passagers, il traite 3,5 millions de tonnes de fret par an et sert plus de 650 clients dans le secteur aéronautique. Avec un effectif d'environ 40.000 personnes, Swissport International Ltd. a une présence active sur 180 aéroports de 37 pays dispersés sur les cinq continents.

Visiter le site web
Swissport

Swissport

Veeam

Veeam® fournit les solutions de continuité d’activité (Always-On Business™) qui assurent la disponibilité du data center moderne (Availability for the Modern Data Center™), ce qui permet des RTPO™ (Recovery Time and Point Objectives) de moins de 15 minutes pour toutes les applications et données. Veeam identifie les enjeux des entreprises pour maintenir une activité à tout moment et y répond avec des solutions qui fournissent une restauration ultra-rapide, une protection garantie, une réduction des risques, une visibilité totale et empêchent la perte des données.

Visiter le site web
Veeam

Veeam

quote

No-nonsense and result driven communications

Ryanair     Autres témoignages clients